HWS President Announced

Hobart and William Smith Colleges announced today the next person who will serve as the 29th President of Hobart College and the 17th of William Smith College. Joyce P. Jacobsen was named to the role at a ceremony on campus in the L. Thomas Melly ’52 Lobby of the Gearan Center for the Performing Arts. Jacobsen will be the first female president of Hobart and … Continue reading HWS President Announced